03.prosinec 2022 (so)
17:00

Slavnostní vánoční galakoncert

Čtvero ročních období, koledy

Klementinum - Zrcadlová kaple | Klasická hudba

65 minut | Není k dispozici

Celkové hodnocení:

Major Mirza D. | 12. ledna 2023 | 14:11 (čt)

We attended this performance in Dec 2022 which was held in an absolutely delightful Chapel. The evening concert of Christmas Carols & Vivaldi's Four Seasons was enjoyable & well performed. The Lady who sang the Carols had an amazing voice which made the evening exceptionally delightful. The violin soloist was brilliant - a thoroughly enjoyable evening of Vivaldi & Carols :)

magali C. | 12. ledna 2023 | 07:44 (čt)

Le concert de Noël dans La Chapelle des miroirs a été un très bon moment. Les musiciens, la chanteuse et la violoncelliste nous ont ravis pendant 1 heure. C’est un concert que je recommande si vous aimez la musique classique ou si vous voulez la découvrir, ce n’est pas trop long et les morceaux sont bien choisis.

JEROME R. | 12. ledna 2023 | 07:44 (čt)

Jozef T. | 15. prosince 2022 | 04:19 (čt)

Anna P. | 11. prosince 2022 | 18:29 (ne)

Excellent music, but too bad that someone brought their screaming baby along...

Barbora K. | 07. prosince 2022 | 12:40 (st)

Krásná atmosféra, dojemný zážitek :)

Dana K. | 05. prosince 2022 | 19:03 (po)

Petr S. | 28. prosince 2021 | 08:11 (út)

Jediná výtka - ani v programu, ani nikde jinde jsem nenašel, kdo konkrétně zpíval a kdo hrál. Pokud dochází k alterbnaci, prosím, aby do programu byl vložen lístek se jmény interpretů pro daný koncert.

Xenofon E. | 27. prosince 2021 | 14:58 (po)

Amazing musician Great vocalist

Petr T. | 24. prosince 2021 | 17:23 (pá)

Krásná hudba, skvělý výběr, vynikající interpreti. Povznášející vánoční zážitek.

Ivo S. | 12. prosince 2021 | 11:45 (ne)

William S. | 26. ledna 2020 | 14:22 (ne)

What an amazing experience. The orchestra was amazing and the lovely Soprano nearly brought us to tears. Very moving. The hour went too fast. Wished I could have taped some of it to share with friends. Nice to sit up the front and be so close to the performers and not miss a thing. Thank you for a lovely evening that will never be forgotten..

jean-luc C. | 31. prosince 2019 | 08:09 (út)

magnifique

William V. | 27. prosince 2019 | 08:36 (pá)

It was a very good concert in a very nice chapel. I would see it again!

Luboš M. | 22. prosince 2019 | 11:26 (ne)

Nicoleta D. | 22. prosince 2019 | 09:19 (ne)

Andrew R. | 12. prosince 2019 | 08:44 (čt)

Enjoyed the music very much

Ann F. | 03. prosince 2019 | 14:51 (út)

Everything went very well. No problems ,the only problem we had was that we had difficulty locating the Mirror chapel. We did a practice run earlier in the day to locate it. Very nice event. Especially enjoyed it being heated. Perhaps it would’ve been nice to have a few more Christmas songs at the end

Bo E. | 01. ledna 2019 | 14:35 (út)

Program was well choosen. Clementinum was the right location for a christmas concert. The orchestra and vocalist was skilful and showed no weak spots. So altogeather a perfect x-mas concert

Chris P. | 07. prosince 2018 | 22:39 (pá)

The musicians, the acoustics and the venue were all very good. My rating is based on my expectation that this “Christmas Gala Concert” would be entirely Christmas music. About 15 minutes were Christmas music, but another 50 minutes were Vivaldi’s “Four Seasons.” While the performance was generally enjoyable, despite the audience being unfamiliar with the work and clapping at the wrong time more than once, I really expected to hear Christmas music. The title of this performance needs to be revised to add the Vivaldi content. Admittedly I should have investigated the program content, but I believe the program title should be a complete description.

Poul Erik P. | 03. ledna 2018 | 00:00 (st)

Annika O. | 26. prosince 2017 | 18:43 (út)

Fabulous feeling as Christmas feelings was in our hearts - can surely recommend if you like classical music